Club Roles

Please find below a list of our club's rules and positions and current holders. 

These positions are renewed annually at our club AGM, and are all voluntarily positions except Head Coach. 

Should you be interested in undertaking a role in future, or finding out what is involved please speak with a Committee member, or email the club secretary. 

Thank you. 

Committee 2019-2020

President - 

Vice President - 

Secretary - 

Treasurer - 

Membership Secretary - 

Welfare Secretary -

Members Representative - 

Club Captains

Ladies teams - Gillian Glass

Male teams - Darren McQuade

Junior teams - 


Head Coach - Colin Thomas

Junior Coach - Tony Coyne

Coaching Assistants

Greig Corr

Becky Simister

Paul Clawson

Paul Houston

John Cunningham

Deirdre Hoyle

Christopher Steward

Tom Keenan

Robert Carson

June McLeod